asebodivine.blogg.se

Lezyne strip drive pro rear light
Lezyne strip drive pro rear light












I really wanted to like this light and thought I found my grail rear light with a braking alert function and some cool flash settings. Only when I stopped an hour later did I realize that just I lost a very expensive light. I thought I heard something fall to the ground but was in traffic so didn't think anything of it. Silicone straps are also too tight and are really stretched around aero seatposts: during an early morning ride on rough, pot-holed roads, the strap apparently snapped and the light fell to the ground. I went for a 2 hour ride in a mix of street and trails with Flash mode II and didn't realize till I got home that the battery was drained. Pros: Bright! Great form factor, micro-usb charging, different and interesting light modes (I like Flash mode II where light runs up and down), flashing brake light alerts drivers, fairly water resistant.Ĭons: The more braking you do, the more it will decrease your runtimes. I have several Lezyne lights and thought this would be the grail rear light that I was looking for.

  • Patented versatile 2-in-1 clip and strap mounting system.
  • Durable composite faceplate and rubber construction.
  • 11 total modes including the long-lasting Economy Mode for up to 53 hours of runtime.
  • LED system produces up 250 lumens in Daytime Flash mode.
  • Using an easy to adjust silicone strap that is synonymous with Lezyne lights, this light can fit around any size seat post and can be transferred between bikes seamlessly. With a new wide-angle lens, this light can be seen from angles of up to 270 degrees – maximising total visibility out on the road.ĭesigned with a composite faceplate and a rubber backing, this light can take a heavy beating from both harsh weather and heavy-handed rider, and still offer a great level of performance. However, true to Lezyne’s reputation of innovative products, this isn’t just any rear light.

    LEZYNE STRIP DRIVE PRO REAR LIGHT PRO

    With 300 lumens and 11 different modes to choose from, the Lezyne Strip Drive Pro 300 Rear Light will keep you seen by ongoing traffic, even in the darkest conditions.












    Lezyne strip drive pro rear light